Musings

A Little Housekeeping.

It’s been a while since I’ve been active on WordPress. Particularly this site.

Since the beginning of the new year, my focus has shifted majorly to creative projects. To be even more specific, fiction pieces. I’ve set up schedules, set up worlds, and dozed on this aspect of my writing life. I apologize. I didn’t mean to ignore you all for so long.

Now I’m doing a little housekeeping. As some of you might be aware, I have another WordPress site under the CreativelyAddled appellation. The original plan for that was to split certain topics between this and that site but I found that it more divided my attention than anything else. I’m quite scatterbrained when it comes to social media so I decided to clean out some of the clutter. During the next several weeks, I will be moving the few posts I have over there to this one. CreativelyAddled will still exists as an entity but one with a more focused focus. So, in the next few weeks, if you start seeing repeats of certain past posts, that’s the explanation.

In addition to that, I’ll also be moving some things around on this site to be more inclusive on the scope of topics I want to tackle.

Stay tuned!

Leave a Reply

